HIL Project Partner Team (with Affiliations):

Dorothy VanderJagt

Dr. Dorothy VanderJagt - Kent ISD Educator Evaluation Consultant

Jennifer Sell

Dr. Jennifer Sell - Calhoun ISD Assistant Superintendent for DCIA

Erin Brown

Erin Brown - Muskegon ISD and MAISA-GELN Literacy Task Force

waiting for photo

Joe Liberato - Calhoun ISD

Susan Townsend - MAISA-GELN Literacy Task Force


Derek Wheaton - MEMSPA Leadership Matters and Derek Wheaton Consulting, LLC

Jan Brown

Dr. Janice Brown - Executive Director Emeritus of the Kalamazoo Promise

Kelli Campbell - Kent ISD and RNN Study Team

Paul Liebenow - Michigan Elementary and Middle School Principals Association (MEMSPA)

Linda Wacyk
Laurie Schmidt

Laurie Schmidt - Allegan ESA Assistant Superintendent

Kyle Mayer

Dr. Kyle Mayer - Ottawa Area ISD Assistant Superintendent

waiting for photo

Bridget Cheney - Grand Rapids Public Schools

waiting for photo

Naomi Norman - Washtenaw ISD and MAISA-GELN Literacy Task Force

waiting for photo

Rozanne Wahl - Grand Rapids Public Schools

Diane Talo

Diane Talo - St. Joseph ISD Director of Instructional Leadership

Doug Greer

Dr. Doug Greer - Ottawa Area ISD Director of School Improvement

Pete Hains

Peter Haines - Ottawa Area ISD and RNN

waiting for photo

John Shinsky - Grand Valley State University (GVSU)